Admin

Superintendent

Boyd Logan

Principal

Allison Montiel

Athletic Director & Restorative Practices Coach

Eric West

Advisory Coordinator

Amalie Holland

Internship Director, Adjunct Coordinator, District Testing Coordinator

April Oden

Business Manager

Steph Gibson

Development Director

Patrick Boze

Faculty

PositionNameEmail
Math/ 12th Grade AdvisorNathaniel Wraynwray@fsfuture.org
Chemistry/Physics/10th Grade AdvisorJessica Billetsjbillets@fsfuture.org
SPED/ 11th Grade AdvisorPenny Harrispharris@fsfuture.org
English/ 11th Grade AdvisorCrystal Ecklesceckles@fsfuture.org
US History/ 11th Grade AdvisorTaylor Gilbrethtgilbreth@fsfuture.org
Biology/ 10th Grade AdvisorChristy Lareyclarey@fsfuture.org
Math/ 10th Grade AdvisorLindsey Swaniganlswanigan@fsfuture.org
English/ 10th Grade AdvisorPatrick Belkpbelk@fsfuture.org
World History/ 10th Grade AdvisorBud Hamleybhamley@fsfuture.org

Staff

PositionNameEmail
Parent Liaison/ Front Office ManagerKristina Longklong@fsfuture.org
Child Nutrition ManagerTeressa Gasquetgasque@fsfuture.org
Custodian and Food ServicesJannette Vasquezjannette@fsfuture.org
Facilities SupervisorJosh Robertsjosh@fsfuture.org

Future School Mission Control – PTA

NamePositionPhone #Email
Ragen JenningsPresident429-221-0081ragenjennings@gmail.com
Sandra WilliamsVice-President479-353-1576smacfortsmith@gmail.com
Veronica ArensSecretary479-221-8164veronicaarens@yahoo.com
Lindsey SwanaganFaculty Representative to PTA lswanigan@fsfuture.org