Admin

Position Name Email
Superintendent Boyd Logan boyd@fsfuture.org
Principal Allison Montiel amontiel@fsfuture.org
Athletic Director and Restorative Practices Coach Eric West ewest@fsfuture.org
Advisory Coordinator Amalie Holland amalie@fsfuture.org
Internship Director, Adjunct Coordinator, District Testing Coordinator April Oden april@fsfuture.org
Business Manager Steph Gibson steph@fsfuture.org
Development Director Patrick Boze patrick@fsfuture.org

Faculty

Position Name Email
Math/ 12th Grade Advisor Nathaniel Wray nwray@fsfuture.org
Parapro/ 12th Grade Advisor Jessica Billets jbillets@fsfuture.org
Chemistry/ 11th Grade Advisor Isa Momand imomand@fsfuture.org
SPED/ 11th Grade Advisor Penny Harris pharris@fsfuture.org
English/ 11th Grade Advisor Crystal Eckles ceckles@fsfuture.org
US History/ 11th Grade Advisor Taylor Gilbreth tgilbreth@fsfuture.org
Biology/ 10th Grade Advisor Christy Larey clarey@fsfuture.org
Math/ 10th Grade Advisor Lindsey Swanigan lswanigan@fsfuture.org
English/ 10th Grade Advisor Patrick Belk pbelk@fsfuture.org
World History/ 10th Grade Advisor Bud Hamley bhamley@fsfuture.org

Staff

Position Name Email
Parent Liaison/ Front Office Manager Kristina Long klong@fsfuture.org
Child Nutrition Manager Teressa Gasque tgasque@fsfuture.org
Custodian and Food Services Jannette Vasquez jannette@fsfuture.org
Facilities Supervisor Josh Roberts josh@fsfuture.org

Future School Mission Control – PTA

Name Position Phone # Email
Ragen Jennings President 429-221-0081 ragenjennings@gmail.com
Sandra Williams Vice-President 479-353-1576 smacfortsmith@gmail.com
Veronica Arens Secretary 479-221-8164 veronicaarens@yahoo.com
Lindsey Swanagan Faculty Representative to PTA lswanigan@fsfuture.org